bay sailors

Our 22nd Year on the Water!
Bay Sailors is a singles sailing club located in the Tampa Bay, Florida area.
a area

 

 

Site Navigation
welcome
calendar
join
signup
fleet
info
merchandise
education
contacts
links


Updated
19-oct-14

Contacts

Got more questions? Call or email us. We would love to talk about sailing and the club, and how you can fit right in.

Media, please contact:
727-360-2568
or
pr@baysailors.org

Membership Info:
513-403-6656
or
membership@baysailors.org

Address:
Bay Sailors, Inc.
P.O. Box 47396
St Petersburg, FL 33743-7396

Advertising:
Bay Sailors accepts no advertising on either the web site or our printed newsletter.

GENERAL PUBLIC: These email addresses are forwarding. Your answer may come from a different email.

Commodore

commodore@baysailors.org

Treasurer

treasurer@baysailors.org

Cruising Coordinator

cruising@baysailors.org

Membership

membership@baysailors.org

Social Program

social@baysailors.org

Newsletter Editor

newsletter@baysailors.org

Public Relations

pr@baysailors.org

Web Site

webmaster@baysailors.org

   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 


 

 

back to top

Questions / comments / corrections: webmaster@baysailors.org

Bay Sailors is an IRS 501 C(7) Social Organization. Monies paid to the organization are not tax-deductible.
All contents on this site are copyrighted. Any reproduction without express written permission is strictly prohibited.
This web site is an official publication of Bay Sailors, Inc.

...